Contact Us

KMM Main Office

590 Lexington Avenue
Mansfield, OH 44907
Main Number: 419-756-3211
Fax: 419-756-8311
Email: kmm@kmmcpas.com

Partners

Larry A. Morrison, CPA
Partner
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 128
Email larry@kmmcpas.com

Richard M. Kleshinski, CPA
Partner
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 126
Email rick@kmmcpas.com

CPA

Richard W. Morris, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 137
Email rich@kmmcpas.com

Kathleen A. Kiley, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 122
Email kitty@kmmcpas.com

Rachel L. Weber, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 138
Email rachel@kmmcpas.com

Derek Fike, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 139
Email derek@kmmcpas.com

Kelly M. Coley, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 136
Email KellyC@kmmcpas.com

George A. Andress, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Phone (419)756-3211 ext. 129
Email george@kmmcpas.com

Darren Heuss, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 133

Controller

Beth Layne, CPA
Controller
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 143
Email beth@kmmcpas.com

Staff

Ruth Ann Chirico
Senior Staff Accountant/Tax Preparation
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 131
Email ruthann@kmmcpas.com

Jennifer Washburn
Support Staff Supervisor
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 120
Email jennifer@kmmcpas.com

Nicole Stone
Staff Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 134
Email nicole@kmmcpas.com

Lynette Steiner
Staff Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 130
Email lynette@kmmcpas.com

Ashley Finney
Staff Accountant
419-756-3211 ext. 125
Email ashley@kmmcpas.com

Monique Delaney
Staff Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 135
Email monique@kmmcpas.com

Jill Cluff
Support Staff
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 121
Email jillc@kmmcpas.com

Shana Ousley
Staff Accountant
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 127
Email shana@kmmcpas.com

Payroll

Claudia Bush
Payroll Supervisor
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 132
Email claudia@kmmcpas.com

Missy Randolph
Payroll Staff
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 145
Email missy@kmmcpas.com

Cindi Moritz
Payroll Staff
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 148
Email cindi@kmmcpas.com

Jill Mueller
Payroll Staff
Phone 419-756-3211 ext. 147
Email jill@kmmcpas.com

Lindsay Spalding
Payroll Staff
419-756-3211 ext. 146
Email lindsay@kmmcpas.com